Board Members
Board Member Name Position Business Name
Rob Ruff President Ruff Roofers
Bob Kraft Vice President Wagner Roofing
Mike Gowl Past President Patuxent Roofing
Tara Minner Secretary Scaffold Resource
Josh Langenfelder Contractor Member Langenfelder Mechanical
Jim Layman Contractor Member Cole Roofing
Larry Nash Contractor Member F. A. Taylor and Son
John Whyte Contractor Member IronShore Contracting
Josh Craven Associate Member New Castle Building Products
Chris Daniel Associate Member Beacon Roofing Supply
Brendan Lynch Associate Member ACP, LLC/Firestone
Associates
Business Name Phone Number City State Website
ABC Supply 410-332-1134 Baltimore MD www.abcsupply.com
ACP, LLC/Firestone 800-542-2729 Baltimore MD www.acpllc.com
Beacon Roofing Supply 571-323-3939 Herndon VA www.becn.com
Bitumar 410-354-9550 Baltimore MD www.bitumar.com
Brauner Equipment Company, Inc. 410-945-0200 Baltimore MD www.braunerequipment.com
CBG South, Inc. 410-995-6400 Columbia MD www.cgbsouth.com
Cellofoam North America Inc. 800-662-1065 Winchester VA www.cellofoam.com
Dataforma 866-764-9992 York PA www.dataforma.com
Everlast Roofing, Inc. 717-389-0234 Lebanon PA www.everlastmetals.com
HMS Insurance Associates, Inc. 410-337-9755 Hunt Valley MD www.hmsia.com
Innovative Building Solutions 410-643-6161 Stevensville MD www.buildingsolution.net
Johns Manville 703-678-9169 Charles Town WV www.jm.com
Langenfelder Mechanical 410-477-0400 Baltimore MD
N.B. Handy Company 800-234-6242 Hanover MD www.nbhandy.com
OMG Roofing Products 800-633-3800 Agawam MA www.omginc.com
Petersen Aluminum 800-344-1400 Annapolis Junction MD www.pac-clad.com
Preservation + Protection Systems, Inc 301-470-3745 Laurel MD www.ppsimd.com
ProFast, Inc. 800-243-3418 Harrisburg PA www.profastinc.com
River Supply Inc. 717-927-1555 Brogue PA www.riversupplyinc.com
RoofPro 410-788-1890 Baltimore MD www.roofproinc.com
Scaffold Resource 301-960-7107 Lanham MD www.scaffoldresource.com
Tremco Roofing 410-562-8781 Edgewater MD www.tremcoroofing.com
Triangle Fastener 410-485-8665 Baltimore MD www.trianglefastener.com
United Asphalt 800-843-0317 Cedar Brook NJ www.unitedasphalt.com
Up on the Roof 877-642-1222 Reston VA www.upontheroof.com
Versico Roofing Systems 800-992-7663 Carlisle PA www.versico.com
Contractors
Business Name Phone Number City State Website
Alternative Roofing, inc. 410-489-9000 Baltimore MD www.alternativeroofinginc.com
Bollinger Bros 410-732-0055 Baltimore MD www.bollingerbros.com
CitiRoof Corporation 410-381-3100 Columbia MD www.citiroof.com
Cole Roofing 410-242-0600 Baltimore MD www.coleroofing.com
CRS Roofing 301-454-0830 Bladensburg MD www.crsroof.com
Denchfield Roofing 301-270-7663 Silver Spring MD www.denchfieldroofing.com
DJB Contracting 301-420-7663 Upper Marlboro MD www.djbcontracting.com
FA Taylor & Son 410-477-5330 Baltimore MD www.fataylorson.com
Fick Bros 410-889-5525 Baltimore MD www.fickbros.com
Function Enterprises 703-569-2422 Springfield VA www.function.net
Harbor Roofing and Contracting, Inc. 410-451-1001 Crofton MD www.coveredbyharbor.com
IronShore Contracting 443-552-5732 Baltimore MD www.ironshorecontracting.com
Hometown Exteriors Inc 443-302-2971 Crofton MD www.hometownexteriorsmd.com
James Myers Company 301-419-0091 Beltsville MD www.jamesmyersco.co
James R Walls Contracting 301-856-3780 Clinton MD www.jrwallscontracting.com
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal 301-418-6100 Frederick MD www.krsm.net
Nations Roof 410-766-1450 Baltimore MD www.nationsroof.com
Orndorff & Spaid 301-937-5911 Beltsville MD www.osroofing.com
P.J. McTavish & Company Inc. 301-476-8551 Burtonsville MD www.mctavishroofing.com
Patuxent Roofing & Contracting 301-333-5200 Laurel MD www.patuxentroofing.com
Raintree Services, Inc. 717-428-6417 Jacobus PA www.raintreeservices.com
RD Bean 800-242-8736 Beltsville MD www.rdbean.com
Reliance Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc. 703-530-6100 Manassas VA www.reliancerfg.com
Ron Ruff Roofing 410-247-7663 Baltimore MD www.ruffroofing.com
Roofing & Sustainable Systems / RSSI 410-238-0360 Essex MD www.rssiroofingcompany.com
Roofing by Bollinger 410-539-0286 Towson MD www.roofingbybollinger.com
Ruff Roofers 410-242-2400 Baltimore MD www.ruffroofers.com
Simpson of Maryland 410-525-0152 Hanover MD www.simpsonofmd.com
Tecta America East, LLC 410-799-1972 Jessup | Baltimore MD www.tectaamerica.com
Tri-County Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc. 410-875-9671 Westminster MD www.tri-countyroofing.com
Wagner Roofing Company 301-927-9030 Hyattsville MD www.wagnerroofing.com