Board Members
Board Member Name Position Business Name
Mike Gowl President Patuxent Roofing and Contracting, Inc.
Todd Walls Vice President James R Walls Contracting
Adam Senholzi Treasurer Patuxent Roofing and Contracting, Inc.
Tara Minner Secretary Scaffold Resource
Brendan Lynch Member ACP LLC
Rob Ruff Member Ruff Roofers
Chris Daniel Member Roof Center
Rodney Baxter Member CitiRoof
Dean Jagusch Past President Wagner Roofing
Associates
Business Name Phone Number City State Website
ABC Supply 410-332-1134 Baltimore MD www.abcsupply.com
ACP, LLC/Firestone 800-542-2729 Baltimore MD www.acpllc.com
Allied Building Supply 410-325-7915 Baltimore MD www.alliedbuilding.com
ATAS International, Inc. 302-507-8945 Hellam PA www.atas.com
Beacon Roofing Supply 240-380-0327 Lincoln University PA www.beaconroofingsupply.com
Best Group, LLC 703-909-6042 Reston VA www.reliancerfg.com
Bitumar 410-610-5953 Baltimore MD www.bitumar.com
Brauner Equipment Company, Inc. 410-945-0200 Baltimore MD www.braunerequipment.com
CBG South, Inc. 410-995-6400 Columbia MD www.cgbsouth.com
Cellofoam/Mid-Atlantic Foam 800-929-0800 Fredericksburg VA www.cellofoam.com
Continental Materials 800 247-6637 Abington PA www.continentalmaterials.com
Dataforma 866-764-9992 York PA www.dataforma.com
Drexel Metals/Met Fab 301-712-5507 Jessup MD www.drexelmetals.com
Furbish Co 443-874-7465 Baltimore MD www.furbishco.com
Georgia Pacific – Dens Deck 717-253-7209 Aspers PA www.buildgp.com
Greenberg & Spence 301-610-0010 Rockville MD www.gstlaw.com
H&E Equipment Services 410-477-6500 Baltimore MD www.he-equipment.com
HMS Insurance Associates, INC. 410-337-9755 Hunt Valley MD www.HMSIA.COM
Honza Group 301.953.7210 Columbia MD www.honzagroupinc.com
Innovative Building Solutions 410-643-6161 Stevensville MD www.buildingsolution.net
Kemper System America 610-761-7161 Cary NC www.kemper-system.com
Knopp Drain Service 410-679-8800 Abingdon MD
Kollman & Saucier 410-727-4300 Timonium MD www.kollmanlaw.com
Langenfelder Mechanical 410-477-0400 Baltimore MD
Moscker Insurance Agency 410-544-6104 Severna Park MD www.mosckerinsurance.com
N.B. Handy Company 410-732-3200 Hanover MD www.nbhandy.com
Nailed It, LLC 410-274-3234 Linthicum Heights MD www.naileditllc.net
OMG 800-633-3800 Agawam MA www.olyfast.com
Palmer Asphalt Company (Bulldog) 484-843-4672 Bayonne NJ www.palmerasphalt.com
Petersen Aluminum 800-344-1400 Annapolis Junction MD www.pac-clad.com
Polyglass 540-272-6131 Baltimore MD https://polyglass.us/
Preferred Insurance 703-359-5910 Fairfax VA www.preferins.com
Preservation & Protection Systems, Inc. 301-470-3745 Laurel MD www.ppsimd.com
Progressive Materials Silicone Roofing Systems 812-944-7803 www.pmsilicone.com
Raley Watts O’Neil Insurance 301-863-6625 California MD www.rwoinsurance.com
River Supply Inc. 717-927-1555 Brogue PA www.riversupplyinc.com
Roof Center 410-636-7932 Baltimore MD www.roofcenter.com
RoofPro 410-571-5389 Annapolis MD www.roofproinc.com
Safren Sales Inc. / Starlight Skylights 800-776-1539 Hurlock MD www.starlightskylights.com
Scaffold Resource 301.924.7223 Lanham MD www.scaffoldresource.com
Sika Sarnafil 410-271-2090 Parkville MD www.usa.sarnafil.sika.com
Spence & Becker 301-963-1043 Gaithersburg MD www.gstlaw.com
Superior Distribiution 410-866-1251 Rosedale MD www.srsicorp.com
the MPC group – mpc sales and consulting 610-517-2813 Chester Springs PA www.thempcgroup.com
Tilson Group 703-242-6077 Vienna VA
Tremco Roofing 410-562-8781 Edgewater MD www.tremcoroofing.com
Triangle Fastener 410-485-8665 Baltimore MD www.trianglefastener.com
Under One Roof 301-748-2409 New Market MD
United Asphalt 800-843-0317 Cedar Brook NJ www.unitedasphalt.com
Up on the Roof 877-642-1222 Reston VA www.upontheroof.com
Versico Roofing Systems 1-800-992-7663 Carlisle PA www.versico.com
Contractors
Business Name Phone Number City State Website
Bollinger Bros 410-732-0055 Baltimore MD www.bollingerbros.com
Bollinger Roofing 410-539-0286 Baltimore MD www.roofingbybollinger.com
Brothers Services 443-872-0507 Hampstead MD www.brothersservices.com
CitiRoof Corporation 410-381-3100 Columbia MD www.citiroof.com
Colbert Roofing 703-550-9171 Springfield VA http://colbertroofing.com
Cole Roofing 410-242-0600 Baltimore MD www.coleroofing.com
CRS Roofing 301-454-0830 Bladensburg MD www.crsroof.com
Denchfield Roofing 301-270-7663 Silver Spring MD www.denchfield.com
DJB Contracting 301-420-7663 Upper Marlboro MD www.djbcontracting.com
Dunlap & Sons Roofing 410-947-3939 Baltimore MD
FA Taylor & Son 410-477-5330 Baltimore MD www.fataylorson.com
Fick Bros 410-889-5525 Baltimore MD www.fickbros.com
Flynn Mid-Atlantic, LP. 410-636-3302 Linthicum Heights MD https://flynncompanies.com/
Function Enterprises 703-569-2422 Springfield VA www.function.net
Harbor Roofing and Contracting, Inc. 410-451-1001 Crofton MD
Heidler Roofing Services 301-766-4030 Hagerstown MD www.heidlerroofing.com
IronShore Contracting 443-552-5732 Linthicum MD www.ironshoregrp.com
James Myers Company 301-419-0091 Beltsville MD www.jamesmyersco.com
James R Walls Contracting 301-856-3780 Clinton MD www.jrwallscontracting.com
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal 301-698-0717 Frederick MD www.krsm.net
Krupnik Brothers 410-761-1297 Glen Burnie MD www.krupnikbrothers.com
Liberty Roofing Co., LLC 410-837-8877 Baltimore MD
Maggio Roofing 301-891-1390 Takoma Park MD www.maggioroofing.com
McChesney Associated 301-292-8286 Fort Washington MD www.mcchesney-associates.com
Merlo Brothers Roofing Inc. 410-876-0165 Finksburg MD www.merlobrothersroofing.com
Millersville Roofing and Guttering 410-551-0577 Severn MD www.millersvilleroofing.com
Nations Roof 410-766-1450 Glen Burnie MD www.nationsroof.com
Orndorff & Spaid 301-937-5911 Beltsville MD www.osroofing.com
P.J. McTavish & Company Inc. 301-476-8551 Burtonsville MD www.mctavishroofing.com
Patuxent Roofing & Contracting 301-333-5200 Capitol Heights MD www.patuxentroofing.com
Raintree Services, Inc. 717-428-6417 Jacobus PA www.raintreeservices.com
RD Bean 1-800-242-8736 Beltsville MD http://rdbean.com
Reliance Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc. 703-530-6100 Manassas VA www.reliancerfg.com
Ron Ruff Roofing 410-247-7663 Baltimore MD www.roofingbyruff.com
RSSI Roofing Company 410-238-0360 Essex MD rssiroofingcompany.com
Roofing by Bollinger 410-539-0286 Baltimore MD www.roofingbybollinger.com
Roofing Siding VA, Inc. 703-499-7676 Herndon VA roofingsidingva.com
Rosedale Roofing 410-391-7663 Middle River MD www.rosedaleroofing.com
Ruff Roofers 410-242-2400 Baltimore MD www.ruffroofers.com
Shumaker Roofing 301-662-0533 Frederick MD www.shumakerroofing.com
Simpson Of Maryland 410-525-0152 Hanover MD www.simpsonofmd.com
Tecta America East, LLC 410-799-1972 Jessup | Baltimore MD http://www.tectaamerica.com
Tri-County Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc. 410-875-9671 Westminster MD www.tri-countyroofing.com
Turner Roofing 410-325-5050 White Marsh MD www.turnerroofingcompany.net
Wagner Roofing Company 301-927-9030 Hyattsville MD www.wagnerroofing.com